Posted by: optionshiftk | September 19, 2008

Pnewb is dead?

I sit hear on my stabliity ball( Don’t ask) contemplating my decision to end pnewb. It was more than a week ago that I wrote the “final post” It has since been followed up by two posts. Still, I am debating whether I should continue and keep the blog alive. Yes, the readers are few, but I still need a place to dump my ideas, and share intresting things.

Thanks,

optionshiftk(steve)

This article was originally featured as part of:

Leave a Reply

Categories

