Posted by: optionshiftk | April 5, 2008

And , I am back!

    Wow! Time machine is super awesome. Once I popped the leopard disk I was soon prompted with a dialog giving me an option of using my time machine backup to restore the macbook. After about 2 hours , it was finished. Every app, document and prefrence was all back to normal. For example, Time Machine even remembers the size I set my windows to!

                 It is truly a phenomenal technology; I recommend anyone mac user to take full advantage of this feature.

Leave a Reply

Categories

