Posted by: optionshiftk | April 4, 2008

Spring cleaning!

     As I write this post I am getting ready to nuke the HDD of my computer and reinstall OSX leopard . Why? Well, after much agrivation from the ” beach ball of death” that all OSX users have come to love, I finally decided to do a fresh reinstall .

            This will not be done willy nilly though, I have and up to date backup thanks to time machine.  All of my preferences and files will be completely restored!

          ****When this tedious process is finished, I will report back!****

**** I am documenting this via video( be prepared)

** Am I crazy?***

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

