Posted by: nybrave08 | March 30, 2008

Pacman- Classy!

Something is so very, very wrong here.

I was innocently searching for a Playstation Rom, when I found the game Pacman World, for Playstation One. It was a used copy, but looked like it was in good shape and was from a reliable seller, Amazon.com. Then I go to look at the price of this old, used disk. The picture explains the rest.
More riddiculous things like this can be found on http://www.thisisbroken.comThis may be wrong.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. wow! That figure is astonishing. Just think:I only got 1$ for trading in my nintendo 64 games. Oh well….

  2. Never trade in games, Biosbooter. You get ripped off so badly it isn’t funny. My brother once bought a $50 game from Gamestop but went to return it when he found out he bought it for the wrong console. They offerend him 25 cents for the same game only hours later.

  3. In retrospect, I realize how foolish I was when I traded the games and console in. I will never do such a thing ever again. Here is a simple alternative: simply keep the old games and systems. They may be worth $80,000 some day.


Leave a Reply

Categories

