Posted by: nybrave08 | March 29, 2008

Bill Nye The Science Guy

_Bill Nye!

Now, I know that you are all jealous, the other day in the mail I recieved a letter from a strange address. At first I thought it was just another magazine ad, from the Planetary Societey. It said that they had reason to believe that I was interested in the exploration of space and the planets. Actually, I am very much and found it a little weird that these strange people knew that, but I read on. They wanted me to send them $10.95 to be an official member of the Planetary Society, and I thought it was spam, until I found another letter enclosed in the envelope. Alas, it was from none other than Bill Nye THE Science Guy. I was so pumped, that I just had to scan it and right a post! I have his fake signature now! Still, it’s spam, but just take a look at the letter. If you want the whole thing, post for it.https://pnewb.wordpress.com/?attachment_id=232

_uacct = “UA-3997900-1”;
urchinTracker();

Responses

  1. I wish Bill Nye would write to me.

  2. very interesting

  3. He must be low on cash.


Leave a Reply

Categories

