Posted by: nybrave08 | March 10, 2008

Apology Post from NyBrave08

You see, I stated earlier last week that by Saturday I would be posting an educational documentary on Pnewb. Unfortunately, this is not possible at this time. I failed to get the permission of some of the featured people, so therefore I refuse to put their faces, names, and positions on the net. I apologize again for the delay, but I may be able to post the documentary some time in late May. Thanks for understanding everyone.

                                  

Responses

  1. I’ll sit right here and wait! What did you all think people from pnewb don’t stop working.

  2. I have a question. What are the name sof the people who you can’t name?

  3. why do you need permission? Did the manhattan project have the permission of american citizens?… no it did not! Why make a movie if you can not view it!

  4. the manhattan project also didnt get permission from the citizens of hiroshima and nagasaki BUT do u hear them complaining NO

  5. Speaking of permission, I hope you actually purchased the frowny on this post from the copyright holder. *grin*

    (My brother-in-law owns the company, and I still can’t believe that they granted him the patent for it…)


Leave a Reply

Categories

