Posted by: chemboy | March 9, 2008

Super Smash Bros. Brawl

  

     Finally, the time is here for some serious brawling! SSBB finally arrived today and was met by millions of fans at the stroke of midnight. One line in the heart of NYC spanned for over two miles! “It’s awesome,” one eager fan stated,” I’ve been waiting for this day for over seven months.” The wait was well worth it also. The game features Wi-Fi capabilities, awesome characters, and breath-taking stadiums. The game is very easy to learn and is a lot faster paced then the first two SSBs. I was one of the lucky people that was able to get it, and I have to say that the graphics are the best yet for the Wii. It really leaves Xbox and Playstation in the dust! I reccomend this game for everyone who has a Wii. And even if you don’t this a good excuse to get one! Anyone lucky enough to get this please post your SSBB friend code!

Responses

  1. I waited in line for 40 minutes in the freezing cold at GameStop at midnight for this game. Its the best game ever. Period.

  2. its a great game. I love it. I would reccomend it to everyone who has a Wii. Snake is AWESOME

  3. I stink with Snake. My best is Lucas.

    By the way, my friend code is 4468-0690-6509 and my name is EPICW.

  4. My friend code is 1848-1345-5497. EpicWes, please post the pics of your midnight aquisition of SSBB with some captions.

  5. EpicWes, I wont be on til about 5, i’ll post the friend code before then, hope you get this message.

  6. Alright, around 5. You make the room, and I’ll see you. Deny anyone that tries to join, I want to 1 vs 1 you first.

  7. Ok, my code is 2793-0323-3097.
    And my brother may join in, but we can still 1 vs 1.

  8. 7 o’clock on 3/19/08! See you there!


Leave a Reply

Categories

