Posted by: optionshiftk | February 18, 2008

comment!!!( part of the pnewb disgruntlement series)

     We all love the pnewb site. So, to keep it interesting and prosperous please, please leave a comment. I must admit, I get extremely t-ed off when there is not one pithy comment on a post. BE A TEAM PLAYER AND LEAVE A DAMN( pardon my french) COMMENT( the caps indicate shouting) And yes, I even made a custom graphic for my bitter post. I a m a true team player. If you do not comment on this post ,well………..

Responses

  1. i shall leave a comment

  2. Thank you so very much for leaving a pithy comment.

  3. i have left a comment(part II)

  4. Here’s a comment for the post.

  5. thanks much, man


Leave a Reply

Categories

