Posted by: optionshiftk | February 8, 2008

Our name is….

              A gorgeous photo of a flower. Taken by biosbooter( cofounder, Admin)        Yes, we have a new name. Being the nut that I am, I decided to change the name of the blog. There are numerous reasons for this; we need more hits. If you search google for random ramblings, you will find a boatload of results; however if you search 4 sticks of ram no truly relevant search results show up. I am sorry if I have scared anyone at the blog. My copartners actually do not know we have renamed the site.( if an admin is reading this now surprise!) It seems our blog has aged and started to lag behind. Well, under my reign( poor selection of word on my part) we will try to be a bit more deft in the viral arena. If we can get a descant fan base, I will purchase a domain. Please view the blog.  

Leave a Reply

Categories

