Posted by: optionshiftk | February 2, 2008

I love America( and so can you!)

     America. The word alone gives people a feeling of  security and joy.  Well, thanks to the game publisher Edios, I was able to create a short film of a battle that took place in the game ” Battle Stations Midway”.  ”   The video was shot on a panasonic HDD camcorder. I put the utmost quality into all of my youtube productions. This one is one of my best and is truly a marvel. All of the music that you will hear through the game was composed in the ” GarageBand” software which comes bundled with all new macs. Please check it out!!   

 

Responses

  1. I LOST THE GAME


Leave a Reply

Categories

